Chapter Information

Appalachain Chapter
(KY, NC, TN, VA, WV)
Ed & Joan Ruch, Directors
rooksroost2@comcast.net
Central Northeast Chapter
(DE, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA)
Bill Elliott, Director
bimba1134@aol.com
Gene Culman, Assistant Director
gculman@gmail.com
Charter Chapter
(IL, IN, MI, WI, ON)
Bob & Sarah Cooley, Directors
bobmccooley@gmail.com
Dixie Chapter
(AL, FL, GA, MS, SC)
Bob Bennett, Director
rebcat3@gmail.com
Bill Ebert, Assistant Director
cebert9357@charter.net
Mile High Chapter
(CO, WY)
Gary Maelzer, Director
gmaelzer43@gmail.com
Greg Zinner, Assistant Director
zinner1@msn.com
New England Pilgrim Chapter
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
Dick Hamel, Director
commodor47@verizon.net
Rick Newcomb, Assistant Director
rnewcomb@comcast.net
North Central Heartland Chapter
(IA, MN, NE, ND, SD)
Vicky & John Rus, Directors
jrjmom7@aol.com
South Central Heartland Chapter
(AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)
Dan & Martha Thompson, Directors
mmdct@juno.com
Southwest Chapter
(AZ, NV, NM, UT)
No Director listed
West Coast Chapter
(AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT)
Ralph Sherer, Director
rlsherer@sbcglobal.net