Chapter Information

TrailBlazers Chapter Map [PDF]

Appalachain Chapter
(KY, NC, TN, VA, WV)
Ed & Joan Ruch, Directors
rooksroost2@comcast.net
Central Northeast Chapter
(DE, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA)
Bill Elliott, Director
bimba1134@aol.com
Gene Culman, Assistant Director
gculman@gmail.com
Charter Chapter
(IL, IN, MI, WI, ON)
Carl Wisler, Director
carl.wisler@att.net
Dixie Chapter
(AL, FL, GA, MS, SC)
Mike & Christine Newman, Directors
pollytech42@yahoo.com
Ed & Karen Dugo, Assistant Directors
eddugo@yahoo.com
Mile High Chapter
(CO, NM, UT, WY)
Tina Bedard, Director
tinabeda@comcast.net
Warren Luckow, Assistant Director
wjluckow@mindspring.com
New England Pilgrim Chapter
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
Dick Hamel, Director
commodor47@verizon.net
Rick Newcomb, Assistant Director
rnewcomb@comcast.net
North Central Heartland Chapter
(IA, MN, NE, ND, SD)
Director, vacant
NorthWest Group
(ID, MT, OR, WA)
No Director listed
South Central Heartland Chapter
(AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)
Susan Samson, Director
sgbrws13@gmail.com
West Coast Chapter
(AZ, CA, NV)
Ralph Sherer, Director
rlsherer@sbcglobal.net